Please select font size
Not a Member? Join Us
Get Your CICC Membership Today. Explore our membership plans

Board of Directors


Walter Arbib - CEO, Skylink Aviation Inc.
Nili Goldman - Secretary CICC & Partner Aird & Berlis LLP
Gil Blutrich - President,Skyline International Development
Theo Caldwell - Vice President, CICC & President, Caldwell Asset Management Inc
John Carmichael MP - President & CEO, City Buick Pontiac
Leslie Dan - CICC Chairman, Chairman, Novopharm
Art Eggleton - Senator, Senate of Canada
Barry Feiner - CEO, Geranium Corporation
Alan Friedman - Executive Vice President, Adira Energy
Meir Gluzberg - Managing Partner & Broker, Forest Hill Real Estate
Norman Godfrey - Vice President, CICC & President, Yorkwood Investments Ltd.
Meir Klein - Executive Vice President, CICC & Director of Research & Development, UJA
Monte Kwinter - M.P.P, Chair, Ontario Investment and Trade Advisory Council (OITAC)
Oded Orgil - President, CICC & Partner, POWERCORP CAPITAL
David A. Rubin - Vice Chairman, CICC, Director various US and Cdn Companies
Dori Segal - President & CEO, First Capital Realty Inc.
Jacques Shore - CICC National Vice President, Partner, Gowlings
Jason Saltzman - Vice President, Partner, Gowlings
Yaron Orgil - Richardson GMP, Director, Wealth Management & Wealth Advisor


Richard Vineberg - Vice President,CICC & Partner, RSM Richter LLP
Ziki Zaffir - Vice President, CICC & President, Amcor Holdings Inc.

Nova Scotia
Brian Crowley - President, AIMS